AKB48 35th Single – Mae Shika Mukanee ~Unboxing~

7 Jul

Mae Shika Mukanee is AKB’s 35th and also Oshima Yuko’s last single. It was released on 26th February, 2014 and came in 3 types which of course have an other B-side.
Well, I got Type B although I originally wanted Type C but hey, it was only 500 yen, so it’s okay…

This single presents us new sub-units -which unfortunately were just a one-time thing. And well, the names are really funny. We have:

  • Smiling Lions
  • Beauty Giraffes
  • Baby Elephants
  • Talking Shimpanzees

I actually really like the singles jacket design. The gold colour really stands out and kind of shows that this single is kind of important.

But now on to the unboxing…
And as always sorry for my shitty photographs…..

I actually like the Type C cover more
But hey, here we have Sayanee, Rena and Yukirin

The Obi. Simple but cool with this golden splash.
BTW it means „Cast out your memeoies!“

Sayanee looks so awesome *.*
I really love the outfits

The inside. Everything is in gold!
although it looks silver, thanks to my shitty photographig

I really like the guitar design of the CD. It fits this singles A-sidereally well.

And the list of producers.

 

The DVD. Also in gold and this time with a tambourine on it.

And there is the drumset.

The Booklet:

The Cover again. Sayanee’s smile is so blinding … 😀

I really like this design. It’s something new.

Yuko! I really miss her presence in AKB.

And the promo picture. I really like how they „interact“ with the title.
Like Mayu sitting on it ..

The other half. Nyan is really awesome here (on the far right)

Rena looks also really cute in here

The lyrics of the other two songs

And the list of the participating member

And again the list of producers……

Like for real. How Lucky am I to get Yukirin!

And these are one of my favourite costumes of AKB48

Well, I really love this single’s design. I really love that the only „colour“ is gold which kind of shows how special this single is. I mean it’s Yuko’s graduation single so of course it’s something special.

CD

  • Mae Shika Mukanee (前しか向かねえ) /Senbatsu
  • Kinou Yori Motto Suki (昨日よりもっと好き) / Smiling Lions
  • (Type-B Exclusive track) Himitsu no Diary(秘密のダイアリー) / Baby Elephants
  • Mae Shika Mukanee (off-vocal)
  • Kinou Yori Motto Suki (off-vocal)
  • (Type-B Exclusive track) Himitsu no Diary (off-vocal)

DVD

  1. Mae Shika Mukanee Music Video (前しか向かねえ Music Video)
  2. Mae Shika Mukanee Dance Version (前しか向かねえ Dance Version)
  3. Kinou Yori Motto Suki PV
  4. (Type-B Exclusive track) Himitsu no Diary PV
  5. (Type-B Exclusive track) Hirata Rina’s London Report – Bonus Video

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar