SKE48 11th Single – Choco no Dorei ~Unboxing~

1 Mai

Well, I know SKE’s Choco no Dorei was released on the 30th of January in 2013.

However I just got my copy about 693 days later (24.12.2014) and now I want to show you how the single looks like.

So I got Type A, the limited edition, since I really love it’s coupling “Darkness“.
Choco no Dorei is supposed to be a Valentine’s Song -well the title is “A Slave to Chocolate“.

But let’s take a look at the single.

I love the limited edition Cover. And I love this Hairstyle Jurina had back then….

The backside with the reason I bought Type A..

7 Dancer with “Darkness“ I just love this song.
And the costumes.

Sorry for my bad photographing skills ….

The obi.

Here we have the Backside of the booklet and the CD

The CD’s design looks a bit like a chocolate bar -kind of.
But I really like this white and red design.

The Type B member. And there are Kumi and Shawako .__.

The DVD has the same design as the CD (as always) just in pink.

The list of producers and directors
Let’s move on to the booklet

The Booklet:

 

Again the Cover. Ogi ist still there, too.

Type C members. Akarin still with long hair, I somehow miss this appearance.
And ChocoDorei was the first and only single with Kitarie. I really thought she fit in there really well.

ChocoDorei Lyrics

Darkness Lyrics

Sore wo Seishun to Yobu Hi lyrics. I like this song a lot although it’s so sad.

And well, I got Kanon. Definitely not my first nor my last choice.

I really wished I got someone different like Jurina or Rena (my wishes will never be heard) or getting one of the graduates would have been nice too.
I really like the Choco no Dorei Single Design although I’m not much of a Valentine’s Day fan.

Furthermore it’s really nostalgic to see all the members from 2013 (how they looked) and graduated members again.
However, what I still don’t like are the Photos/Photocards since they are just a piece of paper instead of a real photo.

CD Tracklist:

  1. Choco no Dorei (チョコの奴隷)
  2. (Type-A Exclusive track) Darkness / Seven Dancers
  3. Sore wo Seishun to Yobu Hi (それを青春と呼ぶ日) / Tabidachi Sotsugyou-gum
  4. Choco no Dorei (off-vocal)
  5. (Type-A Exclusive track) Darkness (off-vocal)
  6. Sore wo Seishun to Yobu Hi (off-vocal)


DVD

 

  • Choco no Dorei Music Video
  • (Type-A Exclusive track) Darkness Music Video
  • (Type-A Exclusive track) „Bureikou de Omatsuri Sawagi no Daienkai!“ Part 1

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar